WCFC is made up of the following Regions serving their respective counties

 
WCFC-infographic-sm.png

Inland northwest early learning alliance

Counties served: Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Adams, and Whitman County

Jill Johnson | 509.822.8040 | jillj@community-minded.org


Investing In children coalition

Counties served: Kittitas and Yakima County

Lindsay Boswell | 509.457.7616 | lindsayb@yakimacallycf.org |investinginchildren.org


King county early learning coalition

County served: King County

Paula Steinke | 206.336.6930 | paula@childrenandyouth.org | childrenandyouth.org


North central early learning collaborative

Counties served: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, and Grant County


Northwest early learning

Counties served: San Juan Island, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom County

Sarah Southard | 360.299.4045 | ssouthard@nwesd.org


olympic-kitsap peninsula early learning coalition

Counties served: Kitsap, Jefferson, and Clallam County

Candy Lester | 360.478.6857 | clester@oesd114.0rg


Project Child Success

County served: Pierce County

Rachel Haas |360.605.0692 | rachelh@first5fundamentals.org | projectchildsuccess.org


Southwest washington early learn coalition (SWel)

Counties served: Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania, Klickitat, and South Pacific counties

Debbie Ham | 360.909.9518 | debbie.ham@selfwa.org


southeast early learning coalition

Counties served: Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, and Asotin County

Cindy Morris | 509.544.5783 | cmorris@esd123.0rg


visions for early learning

Counties served: Grays Harbor, Mason, Thurston, Lewis, Pacific, and North Pacific County

Emily Wilson-Edge | 360.623.8662 | emily.wilson-edge@centralia.edu | visionsforearlylearning.org